About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of the Pembina Consumers Co-op are:

Dale Pouteau
General Manager
Derek Van de Kerckhove
Agro Division Manager
Kim Desrochers
Agro Division Operations Manager
Marcel Lesage
General Merchandise Division Manager
Ken Henderson
Petroleum Division Manager
Curtis Lehouillier
Finance & Operations Manager
Alice Harms
Credit Manager

Refer to the "Contact Your Co-op" page for contact information.